Marietta HR Campus Schedule

 We've Moved!

Beginning Monday, Oct. 14, 2019, the HR Marietta Office will be located in Norton Hall 107.


In order to be more accessible to our Marietta Campus employees, as of June 5, 2018 we have opened our Marietta Campus HR Office in Norton Hall Room 107. The HR Management, Partners, Benefits, and Payroll teams will rotate on the Marietta Campus each week. Please note the following schedule:

December 2019

  • Date
    HR Representative
    HR Functional Area
  • Monday, December 2
    Donna Simmons
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Tuesday, December 3
    Garolyn Parris
    Benefits
  • Wednesday, December 4
    Sharon Sherlock
    HR Leadership
  • Thursday, December 5
    Payroll Representative
    Payroll 
  • Friday, December 6
    Jasmin Forts
    HR Leadership
  • Monday, December 9
    Kenya Anderson
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Tuesday, December 10
    Dawn Newton-Smith
    Benefits
  • Wednesday, December 11
    Edith Collins
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Thursday, December 12
    Payroll Representative
    Payroll
  • Friday, December 13
    CLOSED FOR HR STAFF TRAINING 
    CLOSED FOR HR STAFF TRAINING 
  • Monday, Decmber 16
    Melanie Uken
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Tuesday, December 17
    Garolyn Parris
    Benefits
  • Wednesday, December 18
    Raquel Monterosso
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Thursday, December 19
    Payroll Representative
    Payroll 
  • Friday, December 20
    Jasmin Forts
    HR Leadership
  • Monday Dec 23 - Friday Dec 27
    CLOSED FOR WINTER BREAK
    CLOSED FOR WINTER BREAK
  • Monday, December 30
    Sharon Sherlock
    HR Leadership
  • Tuesday, December 31
    Dawn Newton-Smith
    Benefits

 

The Marietta Campus HR Office is located at: 
Norton Hall Room 107
1100 South Marietta Parkway | Marietta, Georgia 30060

Hours of Operation:
9:00am - 4:00pm

HR Main Line: 470-578-6030
Marietta Office Line: 
470-578-3503 

©