Marietta HR Campus Schedule

 We've Moved!

Beginning Monday, Oct. 14, 2019, the HR Marietta Office will be located in Norton Hall 107.


In order to be more accessible to our Marietta Campus employees, as of June 5, 2018 we have opened our Marietta Campus HR Office in Norton Hall Room 107. The HR Management, Partners, Benefits, and Payroll teams will rotate on the Marietta Campus each week. Please note the following schedule:

October 2019

  • Date
    HR Representative
    HR Functional Area
  • Tuesday, October 1
    Dawn Newton-Smith
    Benefits
  • Wednesday, October 2
    Raquel Monterosso
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Thursday, October 3
    Payroll Representative
    Payroll
  • Friday, October 4
    Jasmin Forts
    HR Leadership
  • Monday, October 7
    Donna Simmons
    Benefits
  • Tuesday, October 8
    Garolyn Parris
    Benefits
  • Wednesday, October 9
    Raquel Monterosso
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Thursday, October 10
    Payroll Representative
    Payroll 
  • Friday, October 11
    Amy Phillips
    HR Leadership
  • Monday, October 14
    Edith Collins
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Tuesday, October 15
    Dawn Newton-Smith
    Benefits
  • Wednesday, October 16
    Donna Simmons
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Thursday, October 17
    Payroll Representative
    Payroll
  • Friday, October 18
    Come Join Us!
  • Monday, October 21
    Donna Simmons
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Tuesday, October 22
    Garolyn Parris
    Benefits
  • Wednesday, October 23
    Raquel Monterosso
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Thursday, October 24
    Payroll Representative
    Payroll
  • Friday, October 25
    Kenya Anderson
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Monday, October 28
    Edith Collins
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Tuesday, October 29
    Come Join Us!
  • Wednesday, October 30
    Kenya Anderson
    HR Partner / General HR

 

The Marietta Campus HR Office is located at: 
Norton Hall Room 107
1100 South Marietta Parkway | Marietta, Georgia 30060

Hours of Operation:
9:00am - 4:00pm

HR Main Line: 470-578-6030
Marietta Office Line: 
470-578-3503 

©