Marietta HR Campus Schedule

In order to be more accessible to our Marietta Campus employees, as of June 5, 2018 we have opened our Marietta Campus HR Office in the Administration Building, President's Suite (B-121). The HR Management, Partners, Benefits, and Payroll teams will rotate on the Marietta Campus each week. Please note the following schedule:


November / December 2018

  • Date
    HR Representative
    HR Functional Area
  • Wednesday, November 28
    Angie Lipscomb 
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Thursday, November 29
    Payroll representative
    Payroll
  • Friday, November 30
    Cynthia Burton
    Benefits
  • Monday, December 3
    Mike Hess
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Tuesday, December 4
    Dawn Newton-Smith
    Benefits
  • Wednesday, December 5
    Lindsey Seipel
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Thursday, December 6
    Payroll representative
    Payroll
  • Friday, December 7
    Alicia Stignani
    HR Leadership
  • Monday, December 10
    Raquel Monterroso
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Tuesday, December 11
    Salena Moore
    Benefits
  • Wednesday, December 12
    Mike Hess
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Thursday, December 13
    Payroll representative
    Payroll
  • Friday, December 14
    Sharon Sherlock
    HR Leadership
  • Monday, December 17
    Lindsey Seipel
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Tuesday, December 18
    Nicole Favors
    Benefits
  • Wednesday, December 19
    Angie Lipscomb
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Thursday, December 20
    Payroll representative
    Payroll 
  • Friday, December 21
    Orie Thornton
    HR Leadership
  • Monday, December 24
    Closed for Winter Break
    Closed for Winter Break
  • Tuesday, December 25
    Closed for Winter Break
    Closed for Winter Break
  • Wednesday, December 26
    Closed for Winter Break
    Closed for Winter Break
  • Thursday, December 27
    Closed for Winter Break
    Closed for Winter Break
  • Friday, December 28
    Closed for Winter Break
    Closed for Winter Break
  • Monday, December 31
    Raquel Monterroso
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Tuesday, January 1
    Closed for New Year's Day
    Closed for New Year's Day

 

The Marietta Campus HR Office is located at: 
Administration Building, President's Suite
1100 South Marietta Parkway | Marietta, Georgia 30060 Suite-B121

Hours of Operation:
9:00am - 4:00pm

HR Main Line: 470-578-6030
Marietta Office Line: 
470-578-3503 

©