Marietta HR Campus Schedule

In order to be more accessible to our Marietta Campus employees, as of June 5, 2018 we have opened our Marietta Campus HR Office in the Administration Building, President's Suite (B-121). The HR Management, Partners, Benefits, and Payroll teams will rotate on the Marietta Campus each week. Please note the following schedule:

June 2018

  • Date
    HR Representative
    HR Functional Area
  • Wednesday, June 6
    Angie Lipscomb
    HR Partner / General HR 
  • Thursday, June 7
    Sandy Weaver
    Payroll
  • Friday, June 8
    Karen McDonnell
    HR Leadership
  • Monday, June 11
    Raquel Monterosso
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Tuesday, June 12
    Briseida Cruz
    Benefits
  • Wednesday, June 13
    Angie Lipscomb
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Thursday, June 14
    Brad Smith
    Payroll
  • Friday, June 15
    Alicia Stignani
    HR Leadership
  • Monday, June 18
    Jessica Baker
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Tuesday, June 19
    Briseida Cruz
    Benefits
  • Wednesday, June 20
    Mike Hess
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Thursday, June 21
    Sandy Weaver
    Payroll
  • Friday, June 22
    LaBarry Perine
    Recruiting
  • Monday, June 25
    Lindsey Seipel
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Tuesday, June 26
    Briseida Cruz
    Benefits
  • Wednesday, June 27
    Angie Lipscomb
    HR Partner / General HR
  • Thursday, June 28
    TBD
    Payroll
  • Friday, June 29
    Amy Phillips
    HR Leadership

 

The Marietta Campus HR Office is located at: 
Administration Building, President's Suite
1100 South Marietta Parkway | Marietta, Georgia 30060 Suite-B121

Hours of Operation:
9:00am - 4:00pm

HR Main Line: 470-578-6030
Marietta Office Line: 
470-578-3503 

©